Upcoming Dates

Next General Meeting Monday 16 September 2019 at 7pm at the back at the Shawsy

Junior Presentation
Sunday 22 September
10am at our fields at Cumbalum

Senior Presentation
Saturday 12 October
6:30pm at Cherry St Sports Club
Come dressed as something starting with T for Tintenbar

2019 Carnivals

The dates of upcoming 2019 Gala Days / Miniroos Carnivals are as follows;

  • Sunday 19th May: Casino RSM Cobras FC
  • Sunday 2nd June: Italo Stars FC
  • Sunday 16th June: Lismore Thistles SC
  • Sunday 23rd June: Ballina SC
  • Sunday 30th June: Byron Bay FC – FEMALE Gala Day
  • Sunday 28th July: Goonellabah FC
  • Sunday 4th August: Alstonville FC

Leave a Reply